Call Today (866) 224-4200

Testimonials

“Very Pleasant Experience”

This whole situation with having to move so fast has been a very pleasant experience because of you so thank you very much. We appreciate all that you do.

Christina R.

Date: 5/6/19 | Rating: 5 Stars

“One of Our Favorites”

A huge thanks to everyone!!

Vikki G. – TSAOG Orthopaedics

Date: 5/3/19 | Rating: 5 Stars

“You Guys are the Best!!”

You guys are the best!! Can’t thank you enough…

Geoff S. – Spurs Sports and Entertainment

Date: 5/3/19 | Rating: 5 Stars

“The Apartment is Lovely”

…the apartment is lovely and you and your team at Alamo Corporate Housing have been very helpful and made my transition to Texas very easy.

Jennifer B.

Date: 04/17/19 | Rating: 5 Stars

“We Can’t Thank You Enough”

We can’t thank you enough for working with us. We had such a positive experience with you, Steven and all of Alamo. We will happily refer friends & family to Alamo if they are in need of corporate housing in San Antonio, Austin or other cities you service. Thanks!

Thank you.

Susan S.

Date: 04/08/19 | Rating: 5 Stars

“The service and stay has been first class”

I will certainly recommend Alamo Corporate and the Vistana to anyone in the future who needs to come long-term to San Antonio.  The service and stay has been first class.

Thank you.

James – Col, USAF

Date: 03/04/19 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Fantastic Job”

I want to thank you and your team for the fantastic job you all do, it was really great experience managing my stay in SA with Alamo. I am guessing your company doesn’t do out of state housing, am I right? I would love to continue using your services.

Antonio V. – CBRE

Date: 05/24/18 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Thank You So Much for Having an Outstanding Individual Working for Your Company”

I stayed in Canyon Ridge Apartments 413 and Scott Rohrbach was who took care of me throughout my stay. I am pleased and happy with his hospitality and kindness. Thank you so much for having an outstanding individual working for your company. I will always be grateful and if I come back I hope I am helped by Mr. Rohrbach. Once again, thank you and I appreciate you making me feel at home.

Judith D. – DHS

Date: 05/14/18 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Excellent to Work With”

I thank you guys. You were excellent to work with and I will highly recommend you in the future.

Tim W – Alamo City Spine

Date: 02/07/18 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Thanks for Everything”

Thanks for everything. This place is too nice!

Joe

Date: 01/22/18 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Far Beyond Our Expectations”

I want to thank you for the quick turnaround in providing us the apartment by 3:30 yesterday. The attention to detail in the apartment (inventory items) was far beyond our expectations. We love the apartment!

Ellen G.

Date: 12/08/17 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Just Wanted to Say Thanks”

Just wanted to say thanks for handling my move-in details. Everything is AOK (and thanks for the wine).

Jim C.

Date: 11/07/17 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Excellent Customer Service”

Thank you for your professionalism and excellent customer service.

Hervey P. – CBP

Date: 10/02/17 | Rating: 5 Stars

“AMAZING”

Alamo Corporate Housing has been AMAZING to work with. I will let you know if anything changes with my schedule or time in San Antonio! Thanks for being so flexible and easy to work with.

Jamie I. – Penn State

Date: 08/22/17 | Rating: 5 Stars

“We Appreciate Your Flexibility”

We appreciate your flexibility so much. I can’t imagine what we would do otherwise!

Lauren E.

Date: 08/21/17 | Rating: 5 Stars

“We Had a Great Experience”

We had a great experience with your company. There are several people from our unit coming through in 2018 and we’ll highly recommend your company.

Kyle S.

Date: 08/19/17 | Rating: 5 Stars

“We’ll Definitely be Recommending You”

Thanks for making things easy for us this summer. We’ll definitely be recommending you to anyone we know who will be going to San Antonio!

Mitch M.

Date: 08/10/17 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Nothing but Great Things to Say”

Thank you all for everything over the past five months. I have nothing but great things to say about Alamo Corporate and will have no issue recommending your company to anyone that needs a place to stay in San Antonio.

Melissa M. – ICE

Date: 08/02/17 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Thank You Again”

I would like to thank you again for the great experience I had down in San Antonio, I will definitely be recommending Alamo Corporate Housing to my colleagues the next time we send someone down for a few months.

Kyle J. – SwRI

Date: 06/21/17 | Rating: 5 Stars

“You Have Been Very Kind, Helpful and Patient”

You have been very kind, helpful and patient and as a real estate agent with Century 21, I plan to hold on to your information, and any customers/clients I have who find themselves in my situation…. I will refer them to you. Thanks again for everything!

Glenda G. – Century 21

Date: 06/02/17 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Thanks”

Thanks for everything with the rental.

Paul C.

Date: 05/30/17 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Terrific Support”

Thanks for the terrific support by you, your team at ACH and NOBU apt staff.

Warren

Date: 04/30/17 | Rating: 5 Stars

“I Appreciate the Fast and Friendly Service”

Thank you Scott. I appreciate the fast and friendly service! I will refer you guys in the future. Just like Walter referred me to you.

Thomas G. – Lt. Col USAF

Date: 03/30/17 | Rating: 5 Stars

“I Appreciate Your Customer Service and Generosity”

Good morning Steven!

I have blasted your info out to our entire company…we work with various hospital systems in the San Antonio area! I’m sure we will be doing a lot of business together. You and Scott have been beyond helpful and are by far the most affordable corporate housing company in the area. I was quotes [$800/month more] from another company and about fell out of my chair! I can’t tell you how much I appreciate your customer service and generosity. Thank you so very much!

Audrey F.

Date: 03/23/17 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Sincere Thanx”

Again- I just wanted to send you my sincere thanx for everything you and your staff & the [property] staff did to assist me (and make me feel ‘at home’) while on my detail to San Antonio, TX.

…I appreciate all you did for the 6 months I stayed in your corporate housing lodging.

I will be recommending you to those I know will be traveling to the Alamo City.

Take care & best of luck.

Sabrina G.
US Border Patrol

Date: 03/15/17 | Rating: 5 Stars

“You Run Your Business Well”

I personally wanted to thank you for all of your help and accommodation of our folks. I would happily serve as a reference if ever needed, I think you run your business well.

Thanks again,

Stephanie M.
University of North Carolina

Date: 03/10/17 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Everything was great and I will be recommending your company for future trips.”

Thanks again for helping me find a place to stay while I was in San Antonio. Everything was great and I will be recommending your company for future trips.

Kyle J. – SwRI

Date: 03/8/17 | Rating: 5 Stars

“You Guys Made My Stay So Much Easier!”

Again thanks so much for being flexible. I’ve enjoyed my stay here in San Antonio. You guys made my stay so much easier! I’ll be sure to pass on your company to others that may be coming to SA for a long period.

Jon S.
University of North Carolina

Date: 02/28/17 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Excellent”

Thank you Steven,

The stay has been excellent and I appreciate all your help during my stay…Again, I wanted to thank you and Scott for all your help!

Kyle J.
Southwest Research Institute

Date: 02/24/17 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Great Accommodation”

I would like to thank Scott and Alamo Corporate for the great accommodations. The housing really is like a home away from home…they have a great team that helps with each and every need. Thanks again for your hospitality.

Antonio H.
US Army

Date: 02/21/17 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Fantastic”

Thanks so much for everything. The apartment was fantastic and I will recommend you guys to anyone I know coming through San Antonio. You run a first class service.

Frank V. H.
Date: 02/07/17 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Thanks Again”

and thanks again for everything. I continually recommend you guys to people I know headed this way.

Ricky G.
Date: 01/26/17 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Short Notice”

I sincerely appreciate the housing services that you provided during my stay. Especially because you helped me out on short notice. I will certainly recommend Alamo Corporate to any of my colleagues who may need housing in San Antonio.

Gabe G.
CBP
Date: 08/07/16 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Choice Accomodations”

My stay here has been first class to say the least. Thank you so much for your service and choice accommodations for me.

Terrell S.
CBP
Date: 07/15/16 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Quick Responses”

I really appreciate the quick responses and [Alamo Corporate Housing] always responded within a matter of hours, sometimes minutes. Being a busy professional, it means a lot when people respond in a timely manner. Absolutely gorgeous property as well.

T. Rainey
Date: 06/10/16 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Convenience”

I have enjoyed my stay in the Stone Oak area…thank you for your wonderful service and making my stay convenient during my relocation to San Antonio.

Tausha R.
Date: 05/06/16 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Great Company and Great Employees”

My family was part of the Ordered Departure from Incirlik, Turkey. After returning to San Antonio we found Alamo Corporate Housing and gave them a call. From the minute we talked to them they have bent over backwards to make my transistion into my apartment as easy as possible. They have been so flexible and have worked with my unique situation. I can not recommend them more! The setup has exceeded my expectation. Great company and great employees!!

Alex C.
Date: 04/08/16 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Second To None”

It is truly like a home away from home. They take care of every detail and make sure your stay is an seamless as possible. The staff is second to none and I highly recommend them when making your extended stay decisions.

BJ Bryant
US Customs
Date: 03/28/16 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Second To None”
Thanks for the great service. We will definitely recommend your company!

Blessings!

S. Walker
PCS Move
Date: 01/25/16 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Welcoming”
Just so you know, the furnished apartment was very welcome the minute we walked in. This was our first furnished rental property ever! So, it was a nice surprise to see all the basic necessities in the apartment with the addition of some tasteful decor. It made for a sweet transition coming from the [extended stay hotel]. The oven, fridge washer and dryer have been put to good use since day one…

Thank you for providing us with our first furnished, cozy apartment!

Have a Great Day!

C. Ganacias
Relocation
Date: 01/22/16 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Awesome”
Everything Is Covered. Highly Recommended.

Scott and the crew at Alamo are, in a word, awesome. Used them for a military TDY down in San Antonio, and we had zero issues with how they managed our lease for the four months we worked with them. They make renting a fully furnished apartment quite painless indeed. It’s like living in a hotel (sans maid service) that you write a monthly check for. Everything is covered. Highly recommended.

P. Whittaker
USAF
Date: 01/15/16 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Painless Transition”
Made My Move To And From San Antonio So Painless

Thank you so very much! You all have helped me out so much and made my move to and from San Antonio so painless. Please let me know where I can write you guys a raving review!

D. Koller
Caterpillar Inc.
Date: 01/13/16 | Rating: 5 Stars

“Thanks For Everything”
Awesome!

Thanks for everything, the apartment was awesome. I’ll definitely recommend you to other guys going through (the program).

B. Singer
PIT
Date: 12/13/15 | Rating: 5 Stars

“The Best TDY Accommodations”
Nicest Place I’ve Stayed

By the way, the apartment is beautiful. The nicest place I have ever stayed while in the military. Everything has been great.

S. Purtell
BAMC/SAMMC
Date: 10/31/15 | Rating: 5 Stars

Contact Us

Click Below To Apply Online

Get Started

MENU