Testimonials

I Appreciate Your Customer Service and Generosity...-3/23/17

Good morning Steven!

I have blasted your info out to our entire company...we work with various hospital systems in the San Antonio area! I'm sure we will be doing a lot of business together. You and Scott have been beyond helpful and are by far the most affordable corporate housing company in the area.  I was quotes [$800/month more] from another company and about fell out of my chair!  I can't tell you how much I appreciate your customer service and generosity.  Thank you so very much!

Audrey F.

Rating: 
5

Sincere Thanx - US Border Patrol - 3/15/17

Again- I just wanted to send you my sincere thanx for everything you and your staff & the [property] staff did to assist me (and make me feel ‘at home’) while on my detail to San Antonio, TX.

...I appreciate all you did for the 6 months I stayed in your corporate housing lodging.

I will be recommending you to those I know will be traveling to the Alamo City.

Take care & best of luck. 

Sabrina G.
Rating: 
5

You Run Your Business Well - University of North Carolina - 3/10/17

I personally wanted to thank you for all of your help and accommodation of our folks. I would happily serve as a reference if ever needed, I think you run your business well.

Thanks again,

Stephanie M.
Rating: 
5

You Guys Made My Stay So Much Easier! - 2/28/17

Gents,

…Again thanks so much for being flexible.  I’ve enjoyed my stay here in San Antonio.  You guys made my stay so much easier!  I’ll be sure to pass on your company to others that may be coming to SA for a long period.

 

Jon S.
Rating: 
5

Excellent - Southwest Research Institute - 2/24/17

Thank you Steven,

The stay has been excellent and I appreciate all your help during my stay…Again, I wanted to thank you and Scott for all your help!

Kyle J.
Rating: 
5

Great Accommodations - US Army - 2/21/17

I would like to thank Scott and Alamo Corporate for the great accommodations.  The housing really is like a home away from home…they have a great team that helps with each and every need.  Thanks again for your hospitality.

Antonio H.
Rating: 
5

Fantastic - 2/7/17

Thanks so much for everything.  The apartment was fantastic and I will recommend you guys to anyone I know coming through San Antonio.  You run a first class service.

Frank V.H.
Rating: 
5

Thanks Again - 1/26/17

…and thanks again for everything.  I continually recommend you guys to people I know headed this way. 

Ricky G.
Rating: 
5

Short Notice - CBP - 8/7/16

I sincerely appreciate the housing services that you provided during my stay.  Especially because you helped me out on short notice.  I will certainly recommend Alamo Corporate to any of my colleagues who may need housing in San Antonio.

Gabe G.
Rating: 
5

Choice Accommodations - 7/15/16

My stay here has been first class to say the least.  Thank you so much for your service and choice accommodations for me.

Terrell S
Rating: 
5

Quick Responses - 6/10/16

I really appreciate the quick responses and [Alamo Corporate Housing] always responded within a matter of hours, sometimes minutes.  Being a busy professional, it means a lot when people respond in a timely manner. Absolutely gorgeous property as well.

T Rainey
Rating: 
5

Convenience - 5/6/16

I have enjoyed my stay in the Stone Oak area...thank you for your wonderful service and making my stay convenient during my relocation to San Antonio.

Tausha R.
Rating: 
5

Great Company and Great Employees - 4/8/16

My family was part of the Ordered Departure from Incirlik, Turkey.  After returning to San Antonio we found Alamo Corporate Housing and gave them a call.  From the minute we talked to them they have bent over backwards to make my transistion into my apartment as easy as possible.  They have been so flexible and have worked with my unique situation.  I can not recommend them more! The setup has exceeded my expectation.  Great company and great employees!! 

Alex C.
Rating: 
5

Second to None - 3/28/16

It is truly like a home away from home.  They take care of every detail and make sure your stay is an seamless as possible.  The staff is second to none and I highly recommend them when making your extended stay decisions.

BJ Bryant - US Customs
Rating: 
5

Great Service - PCS Move 1/25/16

Thanks for the great service.  We will definitely recommend your company!

Blessings!

S. Walker
Rating: 
5

Welcoming - Relocation 1/22/16

Just so you know, the furnished apartment was very welcome the minute we walked in.  This was our first furnished rental property ever! So, it was a nice surprise to see all the basic necessities in the apartment with the addition of some tasteful decor.  It made for a sweet transition coming from the [extended stay hotel].  The oven, fridge washer and dryer have been put to good use since day one...

Thank you for providing us with our first furnished, cozy apartment!

Have a Great Day!

C. Ganacias
Rating: 
5

Awesome! - USAF 1/15/16

Everything Is Covered. Highly Recommended.

Scott and the crew at Alamo are, in a word, awesome. Used them for a military TDY down in San Antonio, and we had zero issues with how they managed our lease for the four months we worked with them. They make renting a fully furnished apartment quite painless indeed. It's like living in a hotel (sans maid service) that you write a monthly check for. Everything is covered. Highly recommended.

P Whittaker
Rating: 
5

Painless Transition - Caterpillar Inc. 1/13/16

Made My Move To And From San Antonio So Painless

Thank you so very much!  You all have helped me out so much and made my move to and from San Antonio so painless.  Please let me know where I can write you guys a raving review!

D Koller
Rating: 
5

Thanks For Everything - PIT 12/13/15

Awesome!

Thanks for everything, the apartment was awesome. I'll definitely recommend you to other guys going through (the program).

B Singer
Rating: 
5

The Best TDY Accommodations - BAMC/SAMMC - 10/31/2015

Nicest Place I've Stayed

By the way, the apartment is beautiful. The nicest place I have ever stayed while in the military. Everything has been great.

S. Purtell
Rating: 
5

Pages